Logo designed by CO2 - http://www.planetquake.com/CO2
Logo designed by CO2 - http://www.planetquake.com/CO2
Logo designed by CO2 - http://www.planetquake.com/CO2
Logo designed by CO2 - http://www.planetquake.com/CO2
   
Features
Download
DUEL Map Pak
Strategy
Servers
Credits

Mod of the Week :

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

    Links :

  • PlanetQuake
  • QDeveLS
  • RamShackle

    Contact :

  • SumFuka
  • Puke
  • Marvel
  • CryEct

  •  

      Thursday - Celebrity DUEL Night.

    Sooo... you think you can DUEL huh ?

    Well how do you think you would fare against Bastard, Fargo, Dweomer, SumFuka or worse ???

    Here's your chance to find out ! Join us on Thursday 19th May at the PlanetQuake DUEL servers to battle it out with a celebrity, 1on1. Join us between :

    • 7:00pm - 9:00pm US Pacific time
    • 10:00pm - 12:00midnight US Eastern time
    • 3:00am - 5:00am GMT (sorry, London!)
    • 11:00am - 1:pm Australian time

    On these servers :

    • 204.182.161.62 (PlanetQuake)
    • 204.182.161.62:28001 (PlanetQuake)
    • 204.182.161.62:28002 (PlanetQuake)
    • 204.182.161.62:28003 (PlanetQuake)
    • 204.182.161.62:28004 (PlanetQuake)
    ... If you beat any celebrity, we'll buy you a BIG bag of corn chips ! (And if you're lucky enough to beat two of us, we'll buy you the salsa source too...)

     

    Logo designed by CO2 - http://www.planetquake.com/CO2

    This site, and all content and graphics displayed on it,
    are ©opyrighted to the Quake DeveLS team. All rights received.
    Got a suggestion? Comment? Question? Hate mail? Send it to us!
    Oh yeah, this site is best viewed in 16 Bit or higher, with the resolution on 800*600.
    Thanks to Planet Quake for there great help and support with hosting.
    Best viewed with Netscape 4 or IE 3