Logo designed by CO2 - http://www.planetquake.com/CO2
Logo designed by CO2 - http://www.planetquake.com/CO2
Logo designed by CO2 - http://www.planetquake.com/CO2
Logo designed by CO2 - http://www.planetquake.com/CO2
   
Features
Download
DUEL Map Pak
Strategy
Servers
Credits

Mod of the Week :

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

    Links :

  • PlanetQuake
  • QDeveLS
  • RamShackle

    Contact :

  • SumFuka
  • Puke
  • Marvel
  • CryEct

  •  

      Wednesday - IRC Party !

    To celebrate the release of DUEL as mod-of-the-week at planetquake and the release of the DUEL Map Pak, we're having a party ! Drop into IRC on Wednesday night to meet the creators of DUEL and the DUEL Map Pak, some planetquake celebrities, and maybe we'll even have some famous quakers and id people drop in :)

    Here's the details : drop in to irc.3dnet.net ... channel #duel, Times by timezone are :

    • 7:00pm - 9:00pm US Pacific time
    • 10:00pm - 12:00midnight US Eastern time
    • 3:00am - 5:00am GMT (sorry, London!)
    • 11:00am - 1:pm Australian time

    Everyone is welcome to drop in, especially if you love to duel ! I hope to catch you there...
    SumFuka

     

    Logo designed by CO2 - http://www.planetquake.com/CO2

    This site, and all content and graphics displayed on it,
    are ©opyrighted to the Quake DeveLS team. All rights received.
    Got a suggestion? Comment? Question? Hate mail? Send it to us!
    Oh yeah, this site is best viewed in 16 Bit or higher, with the resolution on 800*600.
    Thanks to Planet Quake for there great help and support with hosting.
    Best viewed with Netscape 4 or IE 3